Spoonshine is happy to announce the release of our new album "Song of the Sockeye"!

Produced by Adam Kasper (REM, Cat Power, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Into The Wild Soundtrack, Eddie Vedder, Soundgarden, more...), with guest musicians George Schwindt (Flogging Molly) and Denali Williams (Tacoma Symphony, Thomas Mapfumo) on drums, and Jakob Breitbach (Blackberry Bushes) on fiddle! Check it out:

Spoonshine: Song of the Sockeye